And The Winner Is…

Posted on February 1 2009

Mtkidu: Winners by Chris Saunders
Photo by Chris Saunders


One hundred and fifty one of you  have cast your vote in our “Who are your Top 5 electrotrash artists?” poll. The Top Five are as follows:

  1. Mtkidu
  2. Richard The Third
  3. DJ Lapse
  4. GaZo
  5. Jacob Israel

Congratulations to you folks! It was awesome to see that a lot of the new artists on the site got quite a few votes as well (special mention to Haezer and ScarCream)… So thank you all for voting. We will have to run this poll again sometime as we have new artists on the site all the time, so stay tuned!

To see the full result of the poll… go here!

Be Sociable, Share!
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!