Bon Jovi Friday: Rocking the Daisies Double up feat. Audiophile 021 & T-Minus

Posted on October 6 2011

Rocking the Daisies is just around the corner and to get you guys a little amped we have not one, but two! mixes for you today.

Our good friend Audiophile 021 put this dubstep mix together for 5FM, which features tracks by some of the usual suspects, plus a few hidden gems. Check out the Callan Maart remix!

Audiophile 021 - 5FM Rocking The Daisies Promo Mix

Track List

1. Porter Robinson – Spitfire
2. Antiserum and No Thing – Animal
3. Benga – Transformers
4. Benga – Acid Lie
5. Opus 3 – Fine Day (Omega Dubstep Remix)
6. Audiophile 021 – Interlude Dub No.2 (Callan Maart Remix)
7. Muffler – Cybertron
8. Belle Humble – Cracks (Flux Pavillion Remix)
9. Nero – Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix)
10. Redneck – Game Over (Calvertron Remix
11. Excision – Ohhh Nooo

T-Minus is just here for the Techno and we’re not complaining. This driving mix will give you a taste of his RTD set.

T-Minus - I'm just here for the Techno

See y’all at RTD!

Be Sociable, Share!
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!